Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deana Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Deana Nelson

4.5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Padilla

Juan Padilla

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place thanks"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Lopez

Mary Ellen Lopez

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat very nice ,got good price and now I'm with state farm"
Profile photo of Kim Mynster

Kim Mynster

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from Nevada Alexis transferred my car and rental insurance. Alexis is very knowledgeable and made the process so easy."
Profile photo of Kay Bell

Kay Bell

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always"
Profile photo of Mike Southland

Mike Southland

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State farm office, staff is knowledgeable and friendly and more importantly they do what they say they're going to do. Not only would I recommend them, but I have recommended them."
Profile photo of Douglas Gardner

Douglas Gardner

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"great people there"
Profile photo of David Reynolds

David Reynolds

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this office for many years, I love there services. Always kind, and have helped me through many hard times, and the loss of a few cars. I would never change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cornish

Kimberly Cornish

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful so glad I have my insurance through them now"
Profile photo of Veliuzka Emerson

Veliuzka Emerson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the kind people that answer the phone when you call and how polite they are."
Profile photo of Eva Holman

Eva Holman

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. Great rates."
Profile photo of Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Love that this office is local so I can stop by at any time. Tried getting help at the other two in town and neither of them returned my calls. Amazing customer service - dealt with all 3 people who work for Deana and I've never had any issues. They go above and beyond. Best state farm in town!"
Profile photo of Shawn Kelly

Shawn Kelly

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Marsha S

Marsha S

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for almost 20 years. I have been with this office for 2 years. Today was the first time I have asked them to do anything and it was a disaster. I will be changing agent first thing in the morning. I called in on Monday to get a check from my life insurance policy and was told that they would call me on Tuesday. John called me first thing this morning and told me my check would be ready in about 30 minutes that was at 10:30 a.m. . I drove an hour from my house to their office and arrived at 1:03 p.m. only to find that on Tuesdays from 1 to 2 they are not available due to a staff meeting. Thanks for telling me this when I spoke to you on the phone at 10:30. After waiting for an hour in the car to pick up my check I picked it up and drove it to my bank -stood in line for 20 minutes only to find the check had never been signed by the agent. I then drove back to the office and was told the person who needed to sign the check was at lunch and I would again have to wait. I then took the check back to my bank stood in line for 30 minutes and when my bank tried to call the office to verify the check the recording stated the office is now closed. My self and the bank manager made repeated calls to the office and continued to get the same message . The bank manager then contacted the main State Farm customer service and was able to get the check verified. The receptionist Margaret then returned my call approximately 30 minutes later and with a very nasty tone said sorry I was on the phone with someone . Never have I got a recording from an office stating they were closed in the middle of the day just because they were on the other line . What should have taken me 15 minutes ended up taking me 3 hours just to get a check and have it cashed. Like I said I've been with State Farm for almost 20 years I have never had an experience like this-And I don't intend to ever have one again."
Profile photo of Lisa Klene

Lisa Klene

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Bill Garvey

Bill Garvey

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"A real people person!"
Profile photo of Susan Hamilton

Susan Hamilton

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Gary Gary

Gary Gary

August 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"I have been in and out of this place for many years and I have never met Deena Nelson. I do know that she exists because at times during the year she does send me mail. But the mail is all sent so that she makes more money. Would like to meet her someday. A loyal State Farm customer for over 30 year"
Profile photo of Curtis Derifield

Curtis Derifield

July 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Moved from Iowa to Arizona, was fast and easy change over wirh no hassles great customer care and support"
Profile photo of Scott Kern

Scott Kern

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. I’ve been with them for 15 years and Deana and her team always go above and beyond. If you’re looking for insurance and want someone that will work with you for your needs, this is the team for you."
Profile photo of Judy Adams

Judy Adams

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm, Deanna Nelson Insurance. Awesome People. Been with State Farm for 43 Years."
Profile photo of Mike Ruppert

Mike Ruppert

December 11, 2018

1  out of  5
"Not good. Receptionist was not helpful."
Profile photo of Kory Guillet

Kory Guillet

February 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Knowing I can walk in to my insurance agents office and speak to a real person is what keeps me with Deana Nelson, State Farm. I am not put on hold and hoping to speak to someone who speaks english! Everyone in the office knows my name and is beyond willing to help me with anything I need! And if I need to speak with Deana, an appointment is made and I get personal attention which is paramount in my decision making with my insurance and financial needs. If you want an office that is freindly and knoweledgable this is your office!"